Columbia State Community College



About Us


Rep/Contact Info

Accounts Payable
Chrystal Armstrong
Ana Basoa-McMillian
Chiquita Bullock
Mandy Carter-Lowe
Sherica Clark
Molly Cochran
Develoment Officer Alumni & Community Events
Diane Davis
Kae Fleming
Victoria Gay
Jayne Halter
Card image cap
Chris Henson
Development Officer
Shanna Jackson
Cecelia Johnson
Dearl Lampley
Bethany Lay
Executive for Advancement
Joni Lenig
Christa Martin
Melody Ann Murphy
Operations Manager
Kelley Pujol
Kaye Richards
Janet Smith
Margaret Smith
Amy Spears Boyd
Interim Marketing & Public Relations Director
Jolina-Marie St. Pierre
Candace Warner
Betty Yates
Executive Assistant to the President