Board of Directors 2013

Mike Jernigan
Farm Bureau of Maury County
Rhedona Rose
Tennessee Farm Bureau Federation, Exec. VP TN Farm Bureau Federation
Alan C. Thomason, CPA
Alan Thomason, CPA, Owner
Tony Massey
Columbia City Hall, City Manager
John Goodloe
Maury County Commission
Judy Vick
Maury County Commission
Carl McCullen
Columbia City Council, Councilman
Dr. Janet Smith
Columbia State Community College, President
Jim Robinson
Heritage Bank & Trust, President
James Grimes
Dan's Collision Center, President
Victor Lay
Town of Spring Hill - City Hall , City Administrator
Alan Watson
Maury Regional Medical Center
April Grippo
aMuse'um Columbia Children's Museum, President
Drew Parker
Baird - The Parker Group, Financial Advisor
Walker Vining
Turner & Osborne Tire Co.
Charlie Plunkett
First Farmers Bank, Branch Manager
Joey Hensley
Joey Hensley - State Senator, State Senator
Trent Ogilvie
Bethel Chapel AME Church
Hendley Edwards
Heritage Bank & Trust
Tiffany Howard
Mid TN Research & Education Center
Wil Evans
Maury County Chamber & Economic Alliance, President
Sheila Butt
Representative Sheila Butt
Rick Graham
Spring Hill City